The following paragraphs contain our review of UnemployedProfessors.com. In addition to placing an order and researching the company's website, we also took the time to read reviews from other customers. To make sure we weren't recommending a fraudulent site, we also researched this writing service on the BBB website.

Products and Services Advertised This is an academic writing service. The products offered fall into this category. They include essays, research papers, term papers, book reports, homework assignments, scholarship essays, and other similar products. The main service offered is content writing.

Quality Products/Writers. We were asked to write a simple essay in English comparing and contrasting any two related subjects. The length was four pages, and we were not required to use any specific sources. The citation format was APA. On the positive side, the unemployedprofessors reddit author provided us with the essay by the deadline.

Unfortunately, nothing else positive can be said about the essay we received. It had several spelling and grammatical errors. In addition, the author did not follow the rules of the citation format. They just wrote an essay. We were frustrated with the lack of quality. Given our experience prior to receiving the paper, we honestly had high expectations.

Customer Support/Customer Service Customer support at Unemployed Professors is virtually non-existent. We contacted customer service to let them know that we were not satisfied with our work and our experience with the author. Instead of helping us get the work reviewed or providing other assistance, they informed us that we had to check out the author we chose ourselves. This directly contradicted their claims that they were hiring writers who they were convinced were academically talented professors.

https://www.reddit.com/r/TopEssayServices/comments/pnyl9q/unemployed_professors_review_my_personal/

1 Vote Created
Default_avatar
yevon3825 asuflexcom 10 months ago

Thanks so much for another post. I be able to get that kind of information information. friend, and exactly. master slot gacor

Vote
Default_avatar
yevon3825 asuflexcom 10 months ago

i can see that most mobile phones today are equipped with cameras and stuffs., akun master internasional

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

I have already been examinating away several of the stories and it’s pretty very good things. I’ll certainly save your own weblog. ufabet168

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

How are You? I have been searching for great doing Web Design Glasgow, do You know any? See You! ทางเข้า168

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

I can’t wait to read more of what you’ve write on your blog , keep up the good job . ทางเข้า เว็บ 888

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

I can’t wait to read more of what you’ve write on your blog , keep up the good job . ทางเข้า เว็บ 888

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

I can’t wait to read more of what you’ve write on your blog , keep up the good job . ufabet365

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Hi, i think your site is great. Can you tell me who designed it as i would like to hire them. Thanks. ufa356

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

How are You? I have been searching for great doing Web Design Glasgow, do You know any? See You! ufa363

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

can get nominated for “Tropic Thunder”, then Malkovich should get nominated for this, seriously. ufa365

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Advantageously, the send is in reality the sweetest on this creditable topic. ufa911

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Perfect piece of work you have done, this site is really cool with great info. ufacam

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Thanks for this post, I am a big big fan of this internet site would like to proceed updated. ufa168

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

I believe you have observed some very interesting points, appreciate it for the post. ufa1919

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Very good blog post I love your site carry on the good articles 168bet

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

When I open up your RSS feed it gives me a bunch of garbled text, is the malfunction on my side? 789 ทางเข้า

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

As soon as I observed this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. ufa369

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Hi, i think your site is great. Can you tell me who designed it as i would like to hire them. Thanks. u31

Vote
Default_avatar
livib90016 seo 3 months ago

Awesome! I thank you your contribution to this matter. It has been insightful. my blog: master cleanse ufa800

Vote
Default_avatar
NOMI office 3 months ago

Hi, i think your site is great. Can you tell me who designed it as i would like to hire them. Thanks.slot

Vote